Dibzy123

@Dibzy123 is a 28 year old Lesbian Female from London, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Travel Partner.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm Dibzy, just turned 23. I came out when I was 14.
I'm on here looking for friends, maybe more. I'm not into any one night stand crap. Just wanna be loved and get someone to look after xx

I like speedway, music, reading, writing, singing, dancing and the odd pint. If you wanna no anything just let me no.

About

General details

Age 28
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location London, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Red
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Compulsive Flamboyant Flexible High Energy Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Someone diffrent. If you stand out, you win!!!!!
Only joking. Someone who likes to be looked after. Someone who makes me feel loved without even having to show me. Someone who will put up with me and my stupid times.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 29

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Paganism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cars Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Gardening Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Television Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Ballroom Blues Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Garage House Indie Pop Rock Ska Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Cycling Hiking Horse Riding Ice Skating Inline Skating Jogging Martial Arts Rock Climbing Running Skateboarding Snowboarding Swimming Tennis Walking

1 Friends

Filiz

Aisémont, Wavre

32