Penny

@Digo-Penny is a 65 year old Lesbian Female from San Diego, California, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

My Name Penny Lange
Yes Pretty Close To The Famous Penny Lane That The Beatles Sang Of. Im 64 Lesbian Single Divorced Many Many Years. I have Two Adult Daughters ages 27&28. Well on their way livingctheir own post graduate life in each their own respective professional careers. Not much extended family however I am fortunate to have many close lifelong friends & alumni in my hometown of Glendora CA. Take road trips often as possible to get together with my peers whether they are classmates or neighbors that i grew up with and have known for a lifetime. A wonderful community of people that are good engaging and fun. I enjoy outdoors, travel, walking, music, movies, reading. Dining Out, Museums, Aquariums, Cafes , Beaches And Also Sports Mostly Watching Now As Opposed To Playing As In My Youth i Love Driving. Short Day Trips Or Weekend Get Aways. Nature And Science My Favorite Subjects. Vintage Clothes Movies Radio TV. Broadway Musicals Yes Still A Fan. Im Easy Going Educated Professional Outgoing Engaging Good Sense Of Humor, A Heathly Daily Dose Of Sarcasm & Quick Wit. Versatile In Conversation. Compassionate Empathetic Tennative Gentle Loving Sensitive Aware. Gentle Yet Passionate. Spiritual Yet Grounded. Adventurous, Fun. Best Most Loyal Friend. One In A Million Yet Common Usual. Thats It.

About

General details

Age 65
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location San Diego, California, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Conservative Earthy Flexible Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Friendship Companionship Relationship
Flagship ( just kidding)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 58 - 72

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Spiritual
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Transport & Logistics
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes
Drugs

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Cars Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Ambient Ballroom Blues Classical Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Garage Hip Hop House Jazz Pop Rap Reggae Religious RnB Rock Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Basket Ball Golf Hiking Horse Riding Racquetball / Squash Sailing Swimming Volleyball Walking

1 Friends

Like Old Wine

Port of Miami, Miami-Dade County

58

5 Favorites

Jacqueline Alley

Calimesa, Riverside

65

REXY

Kearny Mesa, San Diego

59

Hadas

Serra Mesa, San Diego

70

Jamie

Hidden Meadows, San Diego

53

Penny

Barstow, San Bernardino

55