Elaine863

@Diliman_Elaine863 is a 42 year old Bisexual Female from Diliman, Central Luzon, Philippines. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I am single, never been married and no kids yet. I have a degree as a "Physiotherapy". I am just so simple. I love to cook and bake (cakes, cookies). If I feel bored, I'm singing with my guitar. I'm not a guitar pro, I just know how to strum and sing with it. hehe I jog everyday. I love to watch tennis. Im a Roger Federer's fan. I'm here for love and marriage. I've been single for almost 5 yrs now. So Im seeking a friend here or more.I am not into playing games of the heart or mind and I would like that in return also. I am honest, caring and loyal. . I prefer video cam or audio to avoid fools here. Please don't waste my time, and I will do the same thing. Thanks for reading and let see if we are compatible. Cheers! :)

About

General details

Age 42
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Home Location Diliman, Central Luzon, Philippines

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Conservative Loving Practical Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy

Looking for

Must have good morals and values.I prefer single with no children. :)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Computers Cooking Motorbikes Movies Music Walking

Music interests

Country Disco Pop RnB

Sports interests

Jogging Running Tennis Walking