Djunleash

@Djunleash is a 49 year old Lesbian Female from Glasgow, Scotland, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Chat and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm half Italian, Canadian and looking for friends for friendship and socially and if I'm lucky enough to find anything else it's a bonus. I love djn and aiming to dj in clubs etc, self designer. I like going to cinema, pubs, clubs occasionally, designing, music I love all kinds of music, eating out, sightseeing. I consider myself intelligent, easy going, friendly, down to earth, funny, v caring. I also work full time. It would be nice to make new friends so feel free to ask me anything and chat away"

About

General details

Age 49
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Glasgow, Scotland, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flexible Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Sophisticated Talkative

Looking for

I'm seeking friendship with females for chatting, friendship, and socialising, if I'm lucky enough to find romance then that's a bonus.

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Clubbing Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Investing Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Dance Disco Hip Hop House Pop Rap RnB Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Yoga

2 Friends

rozkizzze

Glasgow City

39

goldenlocks

Stepps, North Lanarkshire

53