Hannah

@Doncaster_Hannah is a 25 year old Bisexual Female from Doncaster, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi, I'm Hannah.. I've been Bi-Curious since I was about 14 but never acted upon it, I've recently gone through a break up and am just wanting someone to keep me company and get to know :-) I work full time and also dance, I enjoy socialising and watch hollyoaks religiously!

About

General details

Age 25
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Doncaster, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking for a girl who is experienced. I'd like a genuine down to earth girl who I can get to know. At the moment I'm not looking for anything serious at all, but who knows what may happen.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 20 - 38

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation Admin & Secretarial
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Clubbing Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television

Music interests

Classical Dance Disco Electronic Hip Hop House Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Gym Pilates Rugby Swimming Yoga