Illona

@Doncaster_Illona is a 31 year old Lesbian Female from Doncaster, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

About

General details

Age 31
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Doncaster, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Intellectual Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

I am a primary school teacher with a gorgeous dog and a love of the outdoors. I like to have good conversation and a laugh with people. I am a self - confessed geek, love to cook and spend time with my family! Looks can be deceiving, I'm a big girl's blouse inside (and a little bit camp too).

In the future I would like to travel more and just live and enjoy every single day. Maybe that sounds really geeky but if you want to get to know me just say hello...

Looking for someone who can hold an interesting conversation, doesn't take themselves or life too seriously and is up for spontaneous adventures to weird and wonderful places

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 22 - 30

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Teaching & Education
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Hiking Movies Music Shopping Travelling Walking

Music interests

Dance Electronic Hip Hop Pop Rap RnB

Sports interests

Rugby Tennis Walking Yoga