Kelly

@Doncaster_Kelly is a 32 year old Lesbian Female from Doncaster, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi im kel,
Im 27 and single looking to meet some interesting new people.
Im laid back n down to earth n enjoy socializing.
Im career minded however I do have an equal work/home life balance.
In my spare time i do mma (mixed martial arts) so roughly 3 times a week i spend my evenings in a cage.
If you wana no more feel free to chat
:)

About

General details

Age 32
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Doncaster, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos Lots
Piercings None

Characteristics

High Energy Open Minded Outgoing Romantic

Looking for

Looking to meet like minded people who no what they want.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 21 - 31

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Never
Diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cooking Dining Out Movies Music Travelling

Music interests

Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Hip Hop House Indie Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Basket Ball Football / Soccer Jogging Martial Arts Scuba Diving Skiing Snowboarding Walking Weight Training Wrestling