Donna

@Donna18 is a 103 year old Bisexual Female from Oxford, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Casual.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm an artist, a painter mostly. I love all the arts and creativity. I also bellydance on occasion. I was once a regularly dancing pro! I enjoy cooking vegan/vegetarian food and making it beautiful. I am romantic, affectionate, and loyal when I'm with the one I love. Spirituality is a part of me, though I am not religious. I am bisexual, but have wanted a girlfriend before. I'm 46, not 96 btw!

About

General details

Age 103
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Home Location Oxford, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Loving Open Minded Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Spiritual

Looking for

My true partner ideally... but, I would like to meet new people. I like to have fun, and am in a new town for a while.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 35 - 45

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Gardening Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Television Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

African Ballroom Blues Classical Dance Disco Drum and Bass Hip Hop Jazz Metal Pop Reggae Rock Soul

Sports interests

Aerobics Bodybuilding Hiking Horse Riding Pilates Rock Climbing Scuba Diving Walking Weight Training Yoga