Donna

@Donna_1978 is a 40 year old Lesbian Female from Exeter, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Travel Partner.

8 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm Donna... quite interesting but not one to harp on about it. Ask if you want me to harp!

About

General details

Age 40
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Exeter, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Black
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Earthy Flexible Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic

Looking for

To meet people who amaze me. People who are open and honest... people who appreciate the world and everyone in it.
People who don't believe everything they see on the TV or read in the papers. People who would rather cut their left tit off than share a "Britain first" post. People who know that ISIS is an Egyptian goddess! People who don't hate because they believe that they should... :)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 28 -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Travelling Walking

Music interests

Classical Dance Disco Folk Garage Reggae RnB Soul

Sports interests

Cycling Martial Arts Rugby Walking