Dorybrain

@Dorybrain is a 43 year old Lesbian Female from London, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Travel Partner.

Introduction

Hi there!
I like to keep a good work/life balance and make sure that my work stays out of my home life as much as possible.
I love being outdoors; camping, cycling, walking etc... but I also really enjoy going to the cinema and catching up with friends.
I asked a friend to help me with the characteristics section, as I think it gives a more realistic impression of how others see me!!! :-)
It would be great to make some new friends and maybe along the way, find someone that I click with.

About

General details

Age 43
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location London, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos
Piercings

Characteristics

High Energy Loving Low Maintenance Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Initially, I would like to meet some new friends. People with shared interests who like a laugh, are genuine and don't involve any drama. I'm a very honest person and loyal to a fault.
I'm definitely not into 'hook ups' or any of the other randoms that happen to be trawling sites like this. So please don't message asking about that.
I am interested, as most of us normal people (what the hell is normal anyway) are, in meeting good people and hopefully one day that special person who loves me for who I am , faults and all and I love them in return.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 35 - 44

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education University
Occupation Teaching & Education
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Dining Out Hiking Movies Reading Shopping Travelling Walking

Music interests

Classical Folk Indie Pop

Sports interests

Cycling Jogging Martial Arts Scuba Diving Walking