Stephanie Hidalgo

@Drexel-Alvernon-Stephanie-Hidalgo is a 37 year old Lesbian Female from Drexel-Alvernon, Arizona, United States of America. She is looking for Chat, Friendship, Casual and Relationship.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

My name is Stephanie and I'm from a very small Texas town of about 200 people. I am new to the area and I'm looking to meet new people to hang out with. I worked for the great state of Texas and I have been with the government for almost 9 years and I absolutely loved my job. I love to be outdoors and I absolutely love to be on the water. I go fishing and take my kayak out on the lake and river a lot during the summer and during the winter I do go hunting (don't worry I eat what I kill). I love watching football (Houston Texans) and basketball (San Antonio Spurs). I like to go out to the bar from time to time but its not on the top of my list. I would much rather get a group of friends and family together and BBQ and of course have a few drinks. I like to try new things and go on new adventures I want to get out of my comfort zone from time to time. As far as dating I would like to find someone that is honest and real. I want to date someone that has a career and goals in life.

About

General details

Age 37
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins
Home Location Drexel-Alvernon, Arizona, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (167 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Spontaneous

Looking for

I am new to the area and would like to fine someone to date

Desired Activities

Chat Friendship Casual Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 21 - 40

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Dining Out DIY Entertaining Fishing Gardening Hiking Movies Music Photography Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Country Hip Hop Pop RnB Rap Reggae Rock Ska

Sports interests

American Football Basket Ball Football / Soccer Hiking Swimming Walking