June

@Droitwich_June is a 61 year old Lesbian Female from Droitwich, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi I´m June

I am honest, caring, passionate, I love animals, wildlife,I am very young at heart in my fifties but still think im in my thirties, and certainly not past it.
I love Walking, talking about anything and everything, ive a good sence of humour and love a good laugh, I enjoy country pubs, good food, good company, traveling, the greek islands,the algarve. love cozy nights in with a good film and a glass or two of red,or a good night out, I love socialising and have some wonderful friends who are very special to me, I love music, concerts, photography but wish I was better at it, ,Not into clubs or the scene but will give it a go sometimes.
I´m looking for a like minded feminine woman to share all the nice things in life, to enjoy a full and loving relationship, to laugh, have fun, and enjoy some romance, someone who is not afraid to express there feelings.
respect, honesty and trust is most importaint to me, If you would like to know more then just ask I would love to hear from you,

About

General details

Age 61
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Droitwich, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None

Characteristics

Compulsive Flirtatious Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 47 - 55

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education School
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cars Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Gardening Movies Music Photography Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Electronic Folk Gospel Jazz Pop Reggae RnB Rock Ska Soul

Sports interests

Bowling Gym Swimming Walking

1 Friends

marie79

Brewood, Staffordshire

39

1 Favorites

Kate

Birmingham

46