Kerry

@Dundee-Kerry is a 45 year old Lesbian Female from Dundee, Scotland, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Workout Partner and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I am a fun loving, kind hearted woman looking for that special someone. I Would like to date at first then take it from there, I like going to the cinema, hillwalking, cycling, strolls in the park or along the beach, I obviously enjoy the gym,lol, weightlifting, and coaching at my local fitcamp.
Apart from that I like going out for lunch occasionally, going out for a few drinks, spending quality time with family and friends, cosy nights in, sometimes the odd weekend away. To be honest I like doing things that are fun, I believe life to short to not go and do something fun.
My friends say I'm very outgoing, like having a laugh, I Am very shy around people I don't know, but as I get to know you I warm up.
I'm looking for someone who fits that criteria, who enjoys the outdoors, likes to have fun, GSOH, honest, trustworthy and reliable. Caring as well, I'm not into drama, I want a quiet life and hopefully settle down with the right woman.

About

General details

Age 45
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Dundee, Scotland, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flexible High Energy Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy Spiritual

Looking for

As I said in last statement, I'm looking for someone to settle down with eventually.
GSOH .outgoing .honest and trustworthy. reliable .
Must like the outdoors and going for walks, hillwalking .etc.
Not into anyone' that has a lot of drama going on, just looking for a quiet life and a nice woman to settle down with.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Workout Partner Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 35 - 48

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Clubbing Dining Out Drawing Gardening Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Ambient Ballroom Blues Classical Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Garage Hip Hop House Indie Pop RnB Rock Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Cycling Football / Soccer Golf Gym Hiking Ice Skating Inline Skating Jogging Martial Arts Pilates Running Snooker Pool Swimming Walking Weight Training Yoga