Laura

@Dundee_Laura is a 35 year old Bisexual Female from Dundee, Scotland, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hello, I am really shy about meeting someone special but am trying to meet new people and keep an open mind. I enjoy reading and studying, and I work full time as a support worker.
I like music and art, and enjoy going for coffee (and cake!) and meeting friends for good conversation and company. I am busy and enjoy my work, but am looking for friends to meet with and people who are like me.

About

General details

Age 35
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Dundee, Scotland, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Black
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None

Characteristics

Earthy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Spiritual Unconventional

Looking for

I am open to meeting new people as friends and would love to meet someone special one day. I am really new to all this and feeling shy as a result! I would like to meet other professional women around my age, maybe a little older or younger.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 25 - 40

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation Public Sector
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Never
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Music Reading Shopping Walking

Music interests

Jazz Metal Rock

Sports interests

Aerobics Yoga