Erin

@Dunfermline-Erin is a 29 year old Lesbian Female from Dunfermline, Scotland, United Kingdom. She is looking for Chat, Friendship, Group Casual, Casual and Other Activities.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

About

General details

Age 29
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Dunfermline, Scotland, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.5" (164 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Artistic Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Self Confident Serious Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I have only just came out so looking to go the wee bit further if u kwam

Desired Activities

Chat Friendship Group Casual Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 35

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children
Education College
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Cooking Dining Out Drawing Gardening Motorbikes Cars Investing Painting Photography Movies Music Shopping Surfing the Web Television Walking Writing Video Games

Music interests

Country Dance Disco Hip Hop Pop RnB Rap

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Extreme Sports Tennis Ice Skating Snooker Pool Walking Swimming Net Ball Golf Gym Bowling Cycling Running Weight Training