Rory

@Dunfermline-Wolferyn-Q is a 27 year old Lesbian Female from Dunfermline, Scotland, United Kingdom. She is looking for Chat, Friendship and Relationship.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hey 😃 My name is Rory. Well actually that's my nickname, my real name is Lauren haha

I'm not really sure what to put here, I want to make friends and maybe even find someone special 😜 I'm an old school romantic and I wanna be someone's charming butch.

I love video games (my gamer tag is Wolferyn), music, animals and I'm just getting back into cycling.

Anything else just ask 😜

About

General details

Age 27
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Dunfermline, Scotland, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Low Maintenance Open Minded Loving Practical Quiet Romantic Shy Unconventional

Looking for

friends or possibly more

Desired Activities

Chat Friendship Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests
Drinks Never
Diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Comics Computers DIY Music Reading Surfing the Web Television Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Electronic Folk Hip Hop Indie Pop Metal Rock RnB Rap

Sports interests

Cycling