Sam

@EC-Sam-86 is a 35 year old Bisexual Female from San Antonio, Texas, United States of America. She is looking for Relationship and Travel Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Some of the positives about myself: I care about treating others with kindness & fairness, I strive to be loving & nurturing towards my close connections, I care about planet & people to the point that it can leave me desperate for positive change. I also have a shadow side. I have done a lot of internal work & deprogramming, over the years; and I see myself continuing this path of learning, growing & evolving for the rest of my life. I would like to be with a partner that also values learning, growing & evolving.

I'm an introvert and recharge my batteries with my art, nature, or online media. I try to be environmentally conscious. I enjoy spending time & living while submerged in nature...free from the pollution and chaos of city life. I'm realizing a desire of living on land that I can garden and raise animals on. Travel is a YUUUGE part of my life. Disclaimer, though, I abhor the travel part of travel. I'm like the sibling in the backseat that is whining "are we there yet?". But, once arrived to my destination, I enjoy exploring, trying new foods, picnics, and hiking. I have been active in faar Left leaning politics, in my past. And I continue to pursue activities which I believe help to make a difference in our communities.

About

General details

Age 35
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location San Antonio, Texas, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Sensitive Spiritual

Looking for

I would like to find a partner that is interested in exploring alternative lifestyles, together. Someone who is open-minded to others' points of views. Someone who is also working on their internal growth, internal shadow sides, destructive patterns, and deprogramming from societal programs. I would also like to be matched in my level of care, respect & love that I give to my partner.

Desired Activities

Relationship Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 34 - 45

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Cooking DIY Hiking Movies Reading Surfing the Web Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Blues Classical Dance Electronic Folk Grunge Hip Hop Indie Jazz Pop Reggae Rock

Sports interests

Cycling Hiking Rock Climbing Swimming Yoga