Elyssia Wilson

@East-Point-Elyssia-Wilson is a 41 year old Lesbian Female from East Point, Georgia, United States of America. She is looking for Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I am a 36 year old fermale, w/ a 13 year old son. I am a homemaker who doesn't have much; but I have a lot to offer. I have a lot of love to give and want someone who is willing to give their heart and soul to the right person. I sing, crochet, cook, nails, hair. I also have my degree for microcomputers.

About

General details

Age 41
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Home Location East Point, Georgia, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Earthy Flexible Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Spiritual Talkative

Looking for

I am looking for someone who number one can not be in the closet, can not be embarrassed of who you are. Loves life. Doesn't need much accept good love, and a down ass female, who will have your back 100 % of the time. Willing to give heart and soul to one another.

Desired Activities

Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 33 - 38

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television

Music interests

Blues Dance Disco Gospel Hip Hop House Jazz Pop Rap Reggae Religious RnB Soul

Sports interests

Bowling Volleyball Walking