Megan

@Eastbourne-Megan is a 26 year old Bisexual Female from Eastbourne, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hello I'm Megan, I like Netflix all animals, all insects, I watch anime and read manga, I love studio Ghibli films almost watched all of them. I also work full time in a nursery. I love learning about different cultures, countries, languages and religions i find it very interesting, i like to ask a lot of questions, i'm learning Japanese which is a bit of a challenge but i enjoy it i prefer to stay in then go out but i also don't mind going out sometimes.



I'm pretty easy going and I like to think that I accept everyone no matter what difference, I get quite shy but once you get to know me I'm more talkative.

About

General details

Age 26
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Eastbourne, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Extra Large
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Compulsive Flexible Loving Open Minded Quiet Sensitive Shy Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Someone who's kind, funny and understanding

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 30

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Comics Computers Movies Music Photography Reading Surfing the Web Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Sports interests

Swimming