Elisabeth

@Eastbourne_Elisabeth is a 46 year old Lesbian Female from Eastbourne, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

Introduction

I have been living in England for 18 years and decided to move to Eastbourne a couple of years ago with my 2 Scottish Terriers . I used to live in Paris and London, and can't seem to meet the right people to connect with in Eastbourne therefore am looking for new friendships. I am craving to be inspired and excited by interesting people who love life. I guess I can easily get bored by average people. It would be nice to be surprised for a change. Sharing the same interests to create fulfilling relationships would be nice... but the most important of all is enjoying the moment with great laughter, delicious food and fine wines!

About

General details

Age 46
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Eastbourne, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 30 - 50

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

African Blues Classical Dance Disco Jazz Metal Religious Soul

Sports interests

Cycling Horse Riding Swimming Tennis Walking