@Eastbourne_Frenchy is a 45 year old Lesbian Female from Eastbourne, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi everyone !
Work hard, play hard is my moto.
I am a lover of life, good food, good music and good company :-) I am working with the elderly at the moment and looking into recycling into teaching.
I like reading, writing, arts and all the things that make my heart sing.


General details

Age 45
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Eastbourne, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Intellectual Loving Open Minded Practical Romantic Sensitive Shy Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn

Looking for

I am looking for someone honest and genuine I can trust. I like happy women who have personality.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 33 - 42


Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education University
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Clubbing Dining Out Dramatics Movies Music Photography Reading Television Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Classical Dance Disco Folk Hip Hop Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Techno

Sports interests

Snowboarding Swimming Tennis Walking