Mezzie

@Eastbourne_Mezzie is a 48 year old Lesbian Female from Eastbourne, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Been there, done it and now want to do it all over again but with more fun and self confidence. I aim to enjoy life and all that it has on offer recognizing its what we make of it! I love walking, dining, travel and my little dog and of course a good film or book and a good glass of red wine!

About

General details

Age 48
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Eastbourne, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Earthy Flexible Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Serious Spiritual

Looking for

fun and friendship and maybe love if on the cards

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 35 - 50

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Public Sector
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Dining Out Hiking Movies Reading Travelling Walking

Music interests

Country Disco Folk House Pop RnB Soul

Sports interests

Hiking