SJ

@Eastbourne_SJ is a 28 year old Lesbian Female from Eastbourne, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I like music, Film photography, random adventures anywhere! Rugby - welshie at heart! Friends are my world. walks. sunrise knowing your here another day is beautiful. I'm shy at first, aren't we all? I believe i'm easy going and accept people easily.
I'm looking to meet new people, start a new chapter as they say! Love to meet people on same wave length as in love their banter, laughs and silly moments! Long walks, animals (i have so many) art, music, nights out, nights in.

About

General details

Age 28
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Eastbourne, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos Lots
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Open Minded Romantic Sensitive Shy Talkative

Looking for

I am looking to make new friends, people that love going out or even the bottle of wine and movie nights!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between - 35

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Buddhism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Social Care
Income Bracket Millionaire
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Dining Out Hiking Motorbikes Movies Painting Photography Reading Walking Writing

Music interests

African Classical Dance Grunge Indie Jazz Pop Rock Soul

Sports interests

Basket Ball Cycling Hockey Inline Skating Rugby Skateboarding

1 Friends

Zoe

Ore, East Sussex

34