Louisa

@Eaton-Bray-Louisa is a 44 year old Lesbian Female from Eaton Bray, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Relationship.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I am a feminine, loyal, fun and caring person. I work hard, love my job, and my spare time equally.
I am a very family orientated person and I'd love to meet that special someone with similar interests. So what are they I guess you ask. Well, chilling at homecoming dinner, red wine, eating out, bbqs in the summer, my home, my best friends and cuddles.
I am told I am engaging, funny and have lovely eyes. But guess you can be the judge of that.
I expect loyalty, friendship and chatting about anything and everything.

About

General details

Age 44
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Eaton Bray, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos A few
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flexible High Energy Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Sophisticated Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

I would love to meet someone to spend my life with. But initially, attraction is important. Someone that can make me laugh and smile first thing in the morning. Someone that will allow me to adore them and they adore me back. Someone to grow old and grey with.
Someone who is dependant and equally independent to me.
Someone that is driven and interesting. Someone to hang out with and drink wine with and have some crazy nights out with too.
Someone to have memories with.

Desired Activities

Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 28 - 42

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education
Occupation Management & Executive
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes
Drugs

General interests

Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Gardening Movies Music Shopping Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Country Disco Hip Hop Jazz Pop Reggae RnB Soul

Sports interests

Aerobics Bowling Cycling Horse Riding Ice Skating Running Sailing Walking Weight Training

1 Friends

suggrrll

London, Greater London

36