Princess

@EbnyPrincs is a 38 year old Lesbian Female from Houston, Texas, United States of America. She is looking for Relationship, Chat and Casual.

7 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Positive vibes, positive vibes. im all about that positive energy and free thinking spirit. I love to laugh and be around people who are good spirited and open minded. I love animals, I have a cat. must like cats cause that''s my Ryder. I''m a foodie. I love to try new food and experience different culture. I am vegan/pescatarian. I love to travel. I love all types of music. if it got a beat you can dance too I like it. I''m very social and like many activities, from outdoor activities To meditation. willing to try anything new. if It will make me laugh, elevate my mind, or just be a good time I''m down. Im new in town so would love to get out with some cool people.

About

General details

Age 38
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Home Location Houston, Texas, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Compulsive Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Sophisticated Spontaneous Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

ONLY WOMEN WHO ACTUALLY WANT TO MEET IN A PERSON. Looking to meet some cool people to hang out with and get out in the town . if I meet someone I connect with and it leads to more that would be awesome as well. I''m originally From DC, just moved here from Atlanta. I''m very open minded and into trying new things. I AM NOT A SWINGER AND I AM NOT INTERESTED IN A GROUP FUN. NO MEN, NO MEN, NO MEN!!! IF YOU ARE LOOKING FOR A SPONSOR KEEP SCROLLING.

Desired Activities

Relationship Chat Casual

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 25 - 40

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education
Occupation Transport & Logistics
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegan
Smokes Vaper (e-cigarette)
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Reading Strategy Games Television Travelling Wine Tasting

Music interests

Gospel Hip Hop House Indie Pop RnB Rap Reggae Soul

Sports interests

American Football Basket Ball Bowling Football / Soccer Gym Horse Riding Ice Skating Scuba Diving Snowboarding Swimming Walking Water Sports