Pee Bee

@Edgewater-Pee-Bee is a 32 year old Lesbian Female from Kansas City, Missouri, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi I'm Pee,
I love to laugh. I workout enough to drink on the weekends without guilt. I talk sports, politics and OITNB. I love experiencing the world with ice cream.

About

General details

Age 32
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Home Location Kansas City, Missouri, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Loving Open Minded Outgoing Self Confident

Looking for

I'm looking for someone who is self confident and happy. Someone who is adventurous and open to try new things. Someone who can make fun out of almost any situation. I want to experience the world with you.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 29 - 50

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Comics Cooking DIY Entertaining Movies Reading Walking Writing

Music interests

Hip Hop Pop RnB

Sports interests

Basket Ball Swimming Weight Training Yoga