SaBeeBee

@Edinburgh-SaBeeBee is a 30 year old Lesbian Female from Edinburgh, Scotland, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Travel Partner.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I only just moved to Edinburgh from Stirling after graduating and am looking to meet new people for friendship and more. I work in communications, which means I'm on social media all day :) Fun times.

I love reading and writing, listening to music, being creative with paper and glass, baking and playing the odd computer game. When I'm out and about, I'm usually exploring the city, hiking or walking around with my camera waiting for that perfect shot. And of course travelling, which I try to do as often as I can possibly do (even if it's just a weekend in the Highlands). I've lived in Germany, Canada and England but have now settled down in Scotland.

I prefer tea over coffee, talking in small groups over parties, backpacking over luxury, activity over boredom, hiking over dancing, brain over beauty, trousers over skirts, wine over beer - that's all I can think of at the moment :)

Would love to hear from you! Please write a few words more than 'hi'.

About

General details

Age 30
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Edinburgh, Scotland, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Red
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flexible Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Romantic Sensitive Spontaneous Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

A girl that is down to earth, funny, intelligent, cute, adventurous, creative and is happy with who she is.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 22 - 30

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Marketing & PR
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Computers Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Classical Folk Indie Pop Rock

Sports interests

Hiking Swimming Walking