Fedelm

@Edinburgh_Fedelm is a 31 year old Bisexual Female from Edinburgh, Scotland, United Kingdom. She is looking for Relationship.

Introduction

My hobbies include painting, watching really stupid things on netflix, Marvel comics, table top roleplaying games and reading. Books are now taking over my flat. I like gardening and while I don't have a garden I have a collection of pot plants and want to grow my own vegetables one day. I also really like history, archeology and art, particularly relating to medieval religion (and I have a collection of medieval christian and pre - christian religious art (replicas obviously). Hiking around neolithic sites makes me really happy and I would love someone to do that with.

I love cooking and am a bit obsessed with coffee. Just a bit.
Its not like I think it is the lifeblood or anything. (Oh right, except it totally is)

I don't have a picture up because I don't want random weirdos to recognise me IRL but I will share pictures with people interested in meeting me.

About

General details

Age 31
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Dating a few people
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Edinburgh, Scotland, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height
Eye Color Grey
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Unconventional

Looking for

I would like a primary partner, preferably one whose a bit kinky and like roleplaying (of the non kinky variety). I am poly and she'd have to be accepting of that even if she didn't want to date multiple people herself.

Desired Activities

Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 22 - 28

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Paganism
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Public Sector
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Comics Drawing Gardening Movies Music Painting Reading Walking Writing

Music interests

Classical Metal Religious Rock

Sports interests

Ice Skating Martial Arts Yoga