Francesca

@Edinburgh_Francesca is a 31 year old Bisexual Female from Edinburgh, Scotland, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm finding it hard to describe myself, but here we go: dreamy, travelly, slightly mental perhaps, but not dangerous. I have a bit of a bohemian mindset. A New Zealander at heart. I like early mornings and late nights, long dinners with wine, the seaside when it's windy, autumn. Looking at the stars, having a garden, learning languages, being foolish, doing nothing in particular at a very advanced level.

Apart from half a year as an exchange student in Istanbul, Edinburgh is the biggest place I've ever lived in. So yes, I'm a country bumpkin. In fact I grow potatoes in my tenement's backyard. I also have a wee plot in a community garden and generally try to spend as much time as possible among the trees. I've discovered hillwalking since moving to Scotland and develop withdrawal symptoms within two weeks of not seeing the Highlands. So if you want to hang out together going for walks, then let's =).

I've had a bit of a backpacking career when I was younger, and I still love travelling, but I also like to hang curtains and match the colour of the cushions to the carpet. Many things in my life seem to be like that; not either-or, but and-and.

I can be very serious, but deep down I find the world a bit silly and therefore demented behaviour to be perfectly acceptable. I love to dance and to steal plums and apples and it would help if you were up for that, too.

About

General details

Age 31
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins
Home Location Edinburgh, Scotland, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings

Characteristics

Earthy Intellectual Open Minded Romantic Sensitive Unconventional

Looking for

I like people with a sense of humour and a sense of responsibility for the world around them. I'm looking for somebody with whom to have good long conversations and share whacky-brained jokes. A flexible attitude towards semi-legal behaviour such as guerilla gardening, ignoring 'private-keep out' signs, dancing in the street, and sometimes telling people exactly what you think would be helpful.

I guess you'd have to like being out-of-doors, or prepared to start liking it, because otherwise we wouldn't get to spend very much time together. It would also be good if your idea of a good night out didn't involve hitting on strangers in The Hive.

Aaaaand you should not take online dating too seriously =)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 22 - 38

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education University
Occupation Teaching & Education
Income Bracket
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Gardening Hiking Photography Reading Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Blues Folk Indie Jazz Rock Ska

Sports interests

Hiking Skiing Swimming Walking Yoga