Joy

@Edinburgh_Joy is a 22 year old Lesbian Female from Edinburgh, Scotland, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Chat and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

An outgoing, shy, confident, loud, quiet introverted extrovert who goes to university to study, puts way too much on top of herself, and writes novels.

She likes going on really long walks, talk about the philosophy of ant civilisations and exactly how hamsters survived in the wild, as well as sitting around, watching TV, reading, eating junk food and telling herself that everyone in the world is beautiful no matter how much pizza they're stuffing into their mouth.

Drinks too much coffee, reads too many Murakami books, collects way too many posters, and eats far less than she should.

About

General details

Age 22
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Edinburgh, Scotland, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Flamboyant Flirtatious Intellectual Open Minded Self Confident Shy Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

I've had a good number of lesbian and straight relationships that have been terrible, but they're taught me a lot in what I need and want.

I really just want someone cute and fun and cuddly to hang out with, read with, walk with, talk to, and preferably have some sexy time with. Despite my previous experience with relationships, I'm not entirely the most experienced in bed, so I would need to be taught a few things first.

Someone who is confident and outgoing, but sweet and sensitive enough to understand me. That would be awesome. Nothing too serious however - a serious relationship isn't particularly something I'm looking for just now.

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Casual

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 21

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Drawing Music Painting Reading Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Classical Rock

Sports interests

Cycling Swimming Walking