Kath

@Edinburgh_Kath is a 53 year old Lesbian Female from Edinburgh, Scotland, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Travel Partner.

Introduction

I tend to be free-spirited, enjoy the outdoors (mainly hiking), enjoy good conversations/debates, I love to laugh (but not at the expense of others) and to be truthfully honest I, tend not to take myself or life too seriously...just take each day as it comes!

About

General details

Age 53
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins
Home Location Edinburgh, Scotland, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos A few
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Stubborn Unconventional

Looking for

What am I looking for...someome between 40-50 years of age, who enjoys good conversation, enjoys laughter, who also partakes in days out walking/hiking, who is honest, doesn't take themslves too seriously, who enjoys the nights in just as much as a night out and finally not looking for anything too serious to start with....
Please no bi-sexuals

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 40 - 50

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Cooking Dining Out Gardening Hiking Movies Music Walking

Music interests

Classical Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Folk House Indie Jazz Pop Rap RnB Techno

Sports interests

Hiking Walking