PJ

@Edinburgh_Paula is a 49 year old Lesbian Female from Edinburgh, Scotland, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Chat and Travel Partner.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

This is the equivalent of writing a cv introduction which i also struggle with. Im a fun loving cheeky chappy. Back in this crazy world of meeting soneone new after a ten year relationship so im abit rusty.

About

General details

Age 49
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Edinburgh, Scotland, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flexible High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Practical Romantic Sensitive Shy Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 35 - 50

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education School
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Cars Computers Dining Out Gardening Motorbikes Movies Music Photography Surfing the Web Television Travelling Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Garage Gospel Jazz Pop RnB Soul

Sports interests

American Football Bowling Rugby Snooker Pool