Sam

@Edinburgh_Sam_1969 is a 50 year old Lesbian Female from Edinburgh, Scotland, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Workout Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

About

General details

Age 50
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Edinburgh, Scotland, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Intellectual Loving Open Minded Sensitive Shy

Looking for

First time I've ever done anything like this. Never been in a lesbian relationship, although had a couple of brief physical encounters. Have fallen in love with 4 or 5 women (never any men-would have made my life a lot easier), always unluckily, as they have been very straight, and I've ended up hurt (and them too no doubt). Always seem to be in "denial" about it, probably due to my upbringing, in a large part. Getting on in life now, need to clear my head and see what I want from a potential partner/friend. Can't live alone/be in denial till I die, that'd be very silly of me! Self-employed, love animals - have 2 dogs (labradors) and 5 cats. Love watching movies.go running, have travelled a fair amount in my past. Pretty open minded about everything (except my sexuality it seems). I will bring baggage, but who doesn't at 45... the lucky few!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 30 - 50

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education Postgraduate
Occupation IT/Computing
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Computers Movies Music Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Blues Classical Jazz Pop Rock

Sports interests

Running

3 Friends

bird

Belfast City Centre

59

reliable

Dubai

50

Kirsti

Dundee City

27