Sue

@Edinburgh_Sue is a 69 year old Lesbian Female from Edinburgh, Scotland, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Travel Partner.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi,
I'm an active outdoors person, retired from working in the charity sector. I try to focus on the positives in life and I'm a loyal friend and partner. I have children but they are all independent. I'm interested in current affairs and recently joined the Green Party. I'm also doing some voluntary work with charities.

About

General details

Age 69
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Edinburgh, Scotland, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

High Energy Intellectual Loving Outgoing Romantic Serious

Looking for

I'm looking for someone who shares some of my interests and is understanding of family commitments. I would like to have a loving relationship but with quite a bit of space for our own lives. I'm also looking for someone who is adventurous as I can be a bit timid at times. Practical skills would also be handy- not my strong point!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 58 - 68

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Spiritual
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children No
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Retired
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Reading Travelling Walking

Music interests

Sports interests

Cycling Pilates Scuba Diving Swimming Walking Yoga

1 Friends

Dj

Vestbyen, Hamar

49