Taz

@Edinburgh_Taz_1984 is a 37 year old Lesbian Female from Edinburgh, Scotland, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Chat, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

So after sitting for some time not knowing what to write, I asked one of my friends how they would describe me.

I am a loving bubbly individual who is loyal to the core. I would drive to the other side of the country for my friends and family at the drop of a hat. I work hard but equally play hard. Am always the life and soul of a party and the last to leave if the music is good!

I am into my team sports and play a variety with hockey being my main one.

If you want to know anything more just message.

About

General details

Age 37
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins
Home Location Edinburgh, Scotland, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Sensitive

Looking for

New friends and possibly the one, if she is out there.

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Travel Partner Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 26 - 38

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Legal
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet Halal
Smokes
Drugs Never

General interests

Cars Clubbing Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Movies Music Painting Photography Television

Music interests

Dance Hip Hop Pop RnB Techno Trance

Sports interests

Basket Ball Hockey Martial Arts Rugby