Tina

@Edinburgh_Tina is a 53 year old Lesbian Female from Edinburgh, Scotland, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

My story, I was in a long term relationship that lasted 14/15 years. My partner had four small children when we met. I have therefore been very fortunate to co-parent and remain close to my four step-children, though they now live along way from me. Apart from the youngest who still lives with me. Now a whooping 20 years old. (where did the time go!) I have had other relationships but simply haven't found the right one to find that lasting moment with. I have learnt a fair amount, which at times has been tough! But each has taught me something, mostly that life is far too short not to enjoy the moment we are in and worry about the future when it gets there. So this time..... well that's a chapter yet to unfold and I am looking forward to it!

About

General details

Age 53
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Edinburgh, Scotland, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Muscular
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None

Characteristics

Earthy Flexible Flirtatious Loving Open Minded Practical Romantic Sensitive Shy Spontaneous Stubborn

Looking for

I am looking for that special one, someone with patience's and understanding, not that I am hard work, just that I take time to build up to that level where I feel comfortable and at ease with someone enough to share my feelings with. I don't like rows and arguments So.... someone willing to talk things through. A relationship that is 50/50.

A must is a great sense of humour I love to laugh, I think its the best medicine in the world.

Someone that loves life and doesn't take things too serious.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 38 - 50

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith
Has Children
Wants Children
Education College
Occupation Management & Executive
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Fishing Movies Photography Reading Travelling

Music interests

Dance Disco Electronic Folk RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Cycling Martial Arts Walking Weight Training