Yasmine

@Edinburgh_Yasmine is a 30 year old Bisexual Female from Edinburgh, Scotland, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Travel Partner.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

MSc student. Passionate about animals and mother earth. Vegetarian. Pagan/Druid. Love going to gigs as I'm a huge music enthusiast. Mainly into metal but generally enjoy all sorts of music. Love me some video games and scuba diving.

About

General details

Age 30
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins
Home Location Edinburgh, Scotland, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings

Characteristics

Earthy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Romantic Spiritual Spontaneous

Looking for

Strictly into femmes.

I love the outdoors and everything nature related. That and music have a huge place in my life. Basically looking for someone with mutual interests. Dont like rude/loud people. I like to party when I have the time or energy for it but tend to be very partner oriented if I'm dating someone. I also like to read a lot, in a variety of topics, so the ability to hold a proper conversation is a must or I lose interest quickly.

Mainly here for a good chat and making friends. Wouldn't mind if it evolved to something more.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 21 - 35

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Paganism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education Postgraduate
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Movies Music Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Classical Jazz Metal Pop Rock

Sports interests

Basket Ball Bowling Gym Horse Riding Ice Skating Martial Arts Scuba Diving Water Sports Weight Training