Effy

@Effy-IN is a 26 year old Lesbian Female from Mailana, Rajasthan, India. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Italian from Sicily.

Former au pair, studying German.

Piano slayer, ukulele master.

420

About

General details

Age 26
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Dating a few people
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Mailana, Rajasthan, India

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Self Confident Sensitive Spontaneous Unconventional

Looking for

Looking for someone to practice my German with

If you play any musical instruments, I'd like to jam with you.

If you're a funny person who likes to laugh and nice to hang out with, I'm the one for you!

I'm looking for friends with benefits.

420

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 40

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation Temporary Work
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Socially

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Comics Computers DIY Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Music Painting Strategy Games Video Games Walking

Music interests

African Ambient Ballroom Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Garage Gospel Hip Hop Indie Jazz Metal Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock

Sports interests

Cycling Football / Soccer Ice Skating Martial Arts Rugby Skateboarding Swimming Volleyball