LauraLouiseN

@Egham_LauraLouiseN is a 25 year old Lesbian Female from Egham, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Not very good at this so I'm just going to tell you some random things about me. I'm 17 by the way, soon to be 18.

1. I'm very creative, I love to sing and paint. I'm a bit of an aspiring painter. Been in a few bands and duets. I used to play guitar but my girly nails are too long.

2. I'm also pretty achacdemic. I love maths and sciences.

3. I really enjoy just hanging out and watching movies in bed, I'm pretty lazy. But I still enjoy going out partying or for a meal too.

4. I'm a vegetarian, have been most of my life.

5. I'm very spontaneous. If I want to do something I do it, there and then.

If you want to talk to me, send me a message. I don't bite(;

About

General details

Age 25
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Egham, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings

Characteristics

Artistic Flirtatious High Maintenance Intellectual Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Serious Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Someone watch movies with and have a laugh.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 26

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Clubbing Computers Dining Out Drawing Movies Music Painting Photography Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling

Music interests

Indie Rock

Sports interests

1 Friends

Cuicui

Méricourt, Pas-de-Calais

26