KimJuno

@Eindhoven_KimJuno is a 29 year old Lesbian Female from Eindhoven, Noord-Brabant, Netherlands. She is looking for Relationship.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hello My name is Kim,
I love animals, I have a dog, Juno who is my baby. A few snakes and a spider. I like to take walks with my dog in the forest and the beach. I have a good sense of humour and like to laugh. I enjoy music, games, films and a good series. I am not one to go out and party it up. Chillin with friends and enjoying a nice dinner are more my style. I am romantic, loyal, and affectionate. I am a hard worker and enjoy my job.
I am family orientated, and love my family and friends. It is not uncommon for me to enjoy Sunday dinners with my friends at my Mom’s or hang out with my little sister and my Mom’s dog Lille Belle. with me comes my family.

About

General details

Age 29
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Eindhoven, Noord-Brabant, Netherlands

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Black
Tattoos Lots
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Earthy Flexible Flirtatious Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy Stubborn Unconventional

Looking for

What I am looking for
In my future I want marriage and a family with the right woman who will be my life partner. I came on this site in hopes of finding that. I want to open up all possibilities. After all if you do not say what you want, you will probably not get it.
Loyal, honesty and mutual respect is important in any relationship with me. I am not interested in anyone who is bi sexual. I want to be in a relationship with someone who is a lesbian. Need to be willing to relocate. Family orientated, and wants a future with children and marriage. Must love animals for I have many. If you are a party girl and just want to have fun and need to be out and about all the time then you are not the girl for me.

Desired Activities

Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 24 - 33

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith
Has Children
Wants Children
Education
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks
Diet
Smokes
Drugs

General interests

Music interests

Sports interests