Einir

@Einir is a 37 year old Lesbian Female from Caernarfon, Wales, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi there ladies im good time fun loving , cymraeg & proud to be CYMRU AM BYTH ! work as healthcare assistant private nursing home , love singing , music is my passion , movies , Loving annabelle my fave after ghost , gym, swimming, walking, clubbing, happy when I'm rocking the mike , pint of Stella in one hand , mike in the other. Love rugby hogia ni , our bois , support my country , mega wicked sense of humour, kind , loyal , sweet, understanding, romantic, work hard i play hard , always ready to help , looking for friends , chat mostly special woman my soulmate , like what you see and read , don't be shy , come say hi ! Mwah genod , x x x

About

General details

Age 37
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Caernarfon, Wales, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Fun , chat , date , friends , nice woman I can connect with , hopefully more .

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 21 - 45

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Clubbing Drawing Movies Music Painting Shopping Surfing the Web Television Walking

Music interests

Dance Disco Electronic Pop RnB Rock Soul Trance

Sports interests

Cycling Gym Jogging Rugby Running Swimming Walking