Elise

@Elise_1992 is a 26 year old Lesbian Female from Southampton, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

21, Southampton, Lesbian

Introduce yourself - Reminds me of bring it on 3 - if you've not seen it i will make you watch it ;)

I like watching films, i'm an indoor person but will venture outside when i'm told how boring i'm being.
I enjoy going to the pub with my friends, i will insist on playing games machines if they are there!

Very hard to write these, message me. Or if you have an Xbox add me, RaGe x StaRs

About

General details

Age 26
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Southampton, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Flirtatious Open Minded Practical Quiet Shy Spontaneous Stubborn

Looking for

I'm looking for friends, if it turns into something more i'm more than happy for that too.

Someone to hang out with; have a drink, play some video games, watch a film.
Go with the flow!

Chatty, Crazy, Random, Fun - Someone who can keep me busy

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 19 - 25

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Comics Computers DIY Drawing Entertaining Gambling Movies Music Painting Photography Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games

Music interests

Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Grunge Hip Hop Indie Pop RnB Rock

Sports interests

Bowling Football / Soccer Ice Skating Inline Skating Rock Climbing Skateboarding Snooker Pool Xtreme Sports

1 Friends

Sam

Southampton

25