@Elizabet-Shay8610 is a 36 year old Bisexual Female from Elizabet, Indiana, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Other Activities.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm 27 yrs old. I have a 3 yr old daughter she's my whole world. She comes first. I like metal, classic rock, rock, country I like to go out and have fun seeing live local bands play, bowling, movies, .... I'm looking for friends to hang out with and talk too. I'm looking for dating too with men and women, I just don't want to rush into a relationship.


General details

Age 36
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Elizabet, Indiana, United States of America


Body Shape Large
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Flirtatious Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Shy Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Friends- I don't want backstabbers. I don't want 2 faced people. I want honest, caring friends. Like to have fun. If you have kids even better so our kids have play dates. I want a mature friend. Not immature. .....

Friends/dating/relationship- Loving, Caring, Honest, loyal, trusting, fun, funny, mature, attractive. Some one that likes to go out and have fun. That has the own place. Their own car. Job. Has time to go out on the weekends when I'm free.Likes talking not just through txts but on the phone. likes to cook, be a little romantic ....

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 21 - 31


Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Camping Cars Clubbing DIY Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Fishing Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Blues Country Dance Disco Garage Grunge Hip Hop House Jazz Metal Pop Rap RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Bowling Hiking Jogging Swimming Walking