@Elizabeth-Winchester is a 34 year old Lesbian Female from Winchester, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Workout Partner and Travel Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I like things that teach me something new.
I like people who have good conversation.
I like cakes.
I like tea.
I like breakfast.
I like pulling faces.
I like movies.
I like having lots of fun.
I like laying upside down on hills.
I like to wiggle my toes in sand.
I like autumn walks in the woods.
I like warm sunshine on my face.
I like zebras.
I like adventures.
I like being outside.
I like food full of colour and flavours.
I like music that has been thought about.

I don't like laziness.
I don't like tv soaps.
I don't like milk chocolate.
I don't like being bored.
I don't like secrets.
I don't like noisy eaters.


General details

Age 34
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Winchester, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings A few


Earthy High Energy Open Minded Outgoing Practical Spontaneous

Looking for

Just someone like minded and interesting. Always up for saying hi over a hot beverage.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Workout Partner Travel Partner


Interested in Women
Aged between 25 - 35


Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education University
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially

General interests

Camping Cooking Dining Out Movies Music Reading Travelling Walking

Music interests

Drum and Bass Folk Gospel Indie Jazz Pop

Sports interests

Aerobics Cycling Gym Jogging Swimming Yoga