Elizalove

@Elizalove is a 52 year old Lesbian Female from Horst aan de Maas, Limburg, Netherlands. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I like to have picnics on the Nature...I like goings out. I like to spend time with my friend/Lover. I like to communicate because I believe Steady communication and Trust is the Key to every successful relationship even if there are Way far from each other. I have been alone and quite Lonely for a long time because I wanted a break after my Last relationship, Boredom or loneliness just drives me crazy LOL so I want to be happy in love again and Seek a good Partner with a Good heart to have a serious and Fun loving relationship with then we see where that takes us too. me seeing my second half body is all I want in my life now

About

General details

Age 52
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Horst aan de Maas, Limburg, Netherlands

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flamboyant Intellectual Loving Open Minded Romantic Serious

Looking for

I'm looking for a woman who knows her own soul/roots, when we talks I can imagining/feels her inner thoughts, hoping to be able to foresee our souls can be twisted into one, to build a strong foundation of forever lasting relationship of happiness, etc. Also to believe that distance cannot keep us apart, but in virtual simplicity of faithful/trust will not detach us, it will bring us closer then ever, and no bad temptations will break us. In general info My main focus is on your inner qualities and your ambitions toward the future, how our friendship can grow/share bad/good habits together Its good to meet decent friend(s), let's us be friend, whose know where it life will take us. Good luck to all, thanks for reading my profile, and hope to hear from honest/decent woman on this site

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 40 - 85

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education Doctorate
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Executive
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Computers Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Fishing Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Travelling Video Games Writing

Music interests

Country Jazz RnB

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Gym

1 Friends

Sara

Jutphaas, Nieuwegein

48

1 Favorites

Sara

Jutphaas, Nieuwegein

48