Elle1975

@Elle19751975 is a 43 year old Bisexual Female from London, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Chat and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi girls, I would class myself as bi, I have a boyfriend we don't live together and I'm very keen to meet a girl for a casual but exclusive relationship if that makes sense? I am an attractive and gym fit 39 year old mum of , I work full time in a very well paid job. I am quite a dominant person but easy to get along with and extremely open minded x

About

General details

Age 43
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Dating someone special
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location London, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Flirtatious Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 30 - 45

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children No
Education School
Occupation
Income Bracket Executive
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes
Drugs Never

General interests

Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Shopping Television Walking

Music interests

Blues Dance Disco Drum and Bass Hip Hop House Pop Reggae RnB Soul

Sports interests

Aerobics Cycling Gym Jogging Swimming Water Sports Yoga