Seth

@Ellesmere-Port-Seth is a 31 year old Lesbian Female from Ellesmere Port, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Relationship.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm Seth 27 live near Liverpool love tattoos love gaming, reading, travelling, going to gigs , hanging out with my close friends,spirituality ,loa, meeting new people , looking for something long term no messing about I want someone I can build a future with and create memories with,

About

General details

Age 31
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Ellesmere Port, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Black
Tattoos Lots
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Artistic Compulsive Flamboyant High Energy Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy Spiritual Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Femme or alternative looking girl , not into one night stands so if you're after that go elsewhere no I don't want to join you're boyfriend I am gay . Someone I can chill with have a laugh with I'm looking for a relationship no time to be messed about

Desired Activities

Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 22 - 35

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Clubbing Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Reading Television Travelling Video Games

Music interests

Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Garage Grunge Hip Hop House Indie Metal Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Ska Techno Trance

Sports interests

Basket Ball Extreme Sports Football / Soccer Skateboarding Snooker Pool Snowboarding Surfing Swimming Weight Training