Ellie

@Ellie92_ is a 27 year old Lesbian Female from Swansea, Wales, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

6 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

22, student in Swansea, home is Oxfordshire.

I spend most of my time with an overwhelming desire to ski, or to cook. The rest of the time I'll be drinking coffee.

I am currently in my fourth and final year at Swansea, studying International Relations and French. I lived in France last year, teaching English to little kids and I cannot wait to go back. They don't let you drink wine over a two hour lunch break over here...

About

General details

Age 27
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Swansea, Wales, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color
Hair Color Red
Tattoos
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Sensitive Shy Sophisticated

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 19 - 30

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes
Drugs

General interests

Board Games Camping Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Wine Tasting

Music interests

Ambient Blues Classical Country Disco Drum and Bass Garage House Indie Jazz Pop Reggae RnB Soul

Sports interests

Gym Rugby Skiing Snowboarding Walking