Ellio

@Ellio is a 54 year old Bisexual Female from Stafford, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi I'm Elli. I have my own life which i am pretty happy with. It would be nice to meet a similarly minded woman to chat with and mybe meet up with if we "click". Im fairly normal (i think lol). I work hard during the day in HR. I relax in the evening reading, watching a movie or listening to an LP (younger peeps can ask for an explaination or ask mum) normally with a nice glass of Pinot. My plan is to end up living a "Bohem" life in a little cottage near the coast. (we all need dreams). Ask if you want any more stuff. E x

About

General details

Age 54
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Stafford, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Compulsive High Energy Open Minded Romantic

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 30 - 55

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation Management & Executive
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cooking Movies Music Reading Television Walking Writing

Music interests

Ambient Classical Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Grunge Techno Trance

Sports interests

Golf