Ellis

@Ellis_1991 is a 27 year old Lesbian Female from Loughborough, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm Ellis and I'm an English Literature graduate, tea enthusiast, teapot collector and an aspiring writer. I'm normally found buried under a pile of books of drinking my body weight in tea. I'm always keen for conversation and to meet interesting and motivated people - and of course, fellow tea drinkers.

About

General details

Age 27
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Loughborough, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Flamboyant Intellectual Open Minded Self Confident Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

I'm really looking to meet someone who knows how to hold a conversation, have a laugh and is really an open book. Confidence is key and being charming also helps!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 30

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education University
Occupation Marketing & PR
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Cooking Dining Out Movies Photography Reading Shopping Travelling Writing

Music interests

Blues Country Folk Jazz Reggae

Sports interests

1 Friends

Amber

Alderley Edge, Cheshire East

22